IEOS was represented by following Elected Delegates

  1. Barnes, Charlotte
  2. Bettelheim, Eric
  3. Chung, Ida
  4. Friedman, Brandon
  5. Sadeghian, Arash
  6. Sharma, Munish
  7. Torres, Anna
  8. Wu, Jeffrey

Our past president, Dr. Brandon Friedman was awarded with the "Young OD of the Year" for his contributions to the IEOS, COA, AOA and Optometry.

Dr. Ida Chung has taken the position of Secretary Treasurer of the COA.