The Highlights of COA HOD 2024 include:

Dr. Ida Chung was the Speaker of the House and was honored by COA for her contributions to the profession.  

Dr. Stacey Hu was Young OD of the year

Dr. Brandon Friedman was honored by COA for charing Health Care Delivery Systems Team

Dr. Jeffry Wu shared Credentials Teller Report and participated in credentialling of delegates.

Finally, we had a contested election for COA Board of Trustee position and Dr. Munish Sharma was elected by House of Delegates to COA Board of Trustees.