IEOS was represented by following Elected Delegates

  1. Barnes, Charlotte
  2. Bettelheim, Eric
  3. Davey, Pinakin
  4. Friedman, Brandon
  5. Gray, Richard
  6. Miller, Pamela
  7. Sharma, Munish
  8. Torres, Anna
  9. Wu, Jeffrey

In addition Chung, Ida and Cooper, Jennifer were COA Trustee and elected delegates from IEOS.

Elected Alternate Delegates: Friedman, Art; Hsu, Abby; Pham, Christine and Sadeghian, Arash

This years meetings was very productive and the details of resolutions will follow. IEOS was fortunate to receive award of the Bulletin of the year for the monthly newsletter and of the "Young OD of the Year" for Dr. Pinakin Davey