On May 17,2017, the new board of IEOS for the year 2017-18 was sworn into office by Ida Chung, COA Trustee for IEOS.

Executive Board of Directors

**Pinakin G Davey, OD PhD FAAO** President [Email: [email protected]](mailto:[email protected])

**Munish Sharma, MD OD FAAO** President-elect [Email: [email protected]](mailto:[email protected])

**Bennett McAllister, OD, FAAO** Treasurer [Email: [email protected]](mailto:[email protected])

**Jeffry Wu, OD,** Secretary [Email: [email protected]](mailto:[email protected])

**Richard Gray, OD** Immediate Past President [Email: [email protected]](mailto:[email protected])

Board of Directors

**Dorcas Tsang, OD, FAAO** Communication/IT Chair [Email: [email protected]](mailto:[email protected])

**Arash Sadeghian O.D.** Membership Chair [Email: [email protected]](mailto:[email protected])

**Bennett McAllister, OD, FAAO** Education Chair [Email: [email protected]](mailto:[email protected])

**Brandon Friedman, OD** Managed Care Director [Email: [email protected]](mailto:[email protected])

**Anna Torres, OD** PAC/Government Affairs Chair [Email: [email protected]](mailto:[email protected])

**Katy Wan, OD** Community Affairs Chair [Email: [email protected]](mailto:[email protected])

**Christine Pham, OD** Special Projects Chair [Email: [email protected]]([email protected])

**Linh Ngo, OD** Special Projects Associate Chair [Email: [email protected]]([email protected])

Thank you to the 2016-2017 IEOS Board
Executive Board
President- Richard Gray, O.D.
President-Elect- Pinakin Davey, O.D.
Treasurer- Abby Hsu, O.D.
Secretary- Munish Sharma. O. D.
Immediate Past President- Brandon Friedman O.D.
Full Board/Committee Chairs
Communications/IT Chair- Munish Sharma. O. D.
Membership Chair- Arash Sadeghian O.D.
Education Chair- Bennett McAllister, O.D
Managed Care Chair- Brandon Friedman, O.D.
Political Advisory Co-Chairs- Anna Torres, O.D. and Jeffry Wu, O.D.
Community Affairs Chair- Katy Wan, O.D.